2022 Board Elections

Cast your vote online for our 2022 Board Slate!

See ballot below. Voting is open to members only through December 31.

2022 SLATE

The following individuals are nominated for an additional term:

Rit Aggarwala, Senior Advisor, Sidewalk Labs
Eric Alini, Managing Partner, Counterpointe
Janet Joseph, Senior Vice President for Strategy and Market Development, NYSERDA
Mark MacCracken, President, CALMAC Corp.
Drew Neisser, Founder and CEO, Renegade
Rafael Pelli, Principal, Pelli Clarke Pelli
John Rice, President and Principal, Legacy Engineers
Cecil Scheib, Vice President for Sustainability, NYU
Dana Schneider, Senior Vice President, Director of Energy and Sustainability, Empire State Realty Trust
Laura Vulaj, Senior Vice President and Director of Sustainability, SL Green

The following individual is nominated as a new board member:

Sara Kendall, Vice President and General Manager, Turner Construction