2021 Board Elections

Cast your vote online for our 2021 Board Slate!

See ballot below. Voting is open to members only through December 31.

2021 SLATE

The following individuals are nominated for an additional term:

Mark Chambers, Director, NYC Mayor's Office of Sustainability
Sabrina Kanner, Executive Vice President, Brookfield Properties
Nico Kienzl, Director, Atelier Ten
Liz Leber, Partner, Beyer Blinder Belle
Jill Lerner, Principal, Kohn Pedersen Fox
Silda Wall Spitzer, Founder and CEO, New York Makers

The following individual is nominated as a new board member:

Vicki Kuo, Vice President of Energy Efficiency and Distributed Resource Planning, Con Edison