2020 Board Elections

Cast your vote for our 2020 Board Slate online!

Voting is open to Members only, through December 31. You may vote up or down on the slate.

2020 SLATE

The following board members are nominated for reelection to the 2020 board:

Scott Frank, Partner, Jaros, Baum & Bolles
Ken Lewis, Partner, Skidmore, Owings & Merrill
Eric Rudin, President and Vice Chairman, Rudin Management