2019 Board Elections

Cast your vote for our 2019 Board Slate online!

ᅠSee ballot below. You may vote up or down on the slate. ᅠVoting is open to Members only, through December 31.

2019 SLATE

The following current board members are nominated for an additional term:

Rit Aggarwala, Head of Urban Systems, Sidewalk Labs
Hector Figueroa, President, 32BJ SEIU
Drew Neisser, CEO & Founder, Renegade
Rafael Pelli, Principal, Pelli Clarke Pelli
John Rice, Partner, AKF
Dana Schneider, Managing Director, JLL
Laura Popa, Deputy Chief of Staff for Legislation & Policy, NYC Council